Members

Committee and Staff and Competition Results

Board of Governors

Committee

Read more about the committee and staff

Office Bearers
2017 / 2018

Board of Governors

President – Michael Gomes (Chairperson)
calamariking1@gmail.com
0826035331
Captain – Andre Vermaak
andre.vermaak@bmwdealer.co.za
0725383572
Member – Colin McClelland
colinmcc@telkonsa.net
0828073400
Member – Nathan Yamey
ettinat@telkomsa.net
0726851659
Member – Shaun Buchanan
shaunbuchanan14@gmail.com
0793591237
Member – Eddie Arpesella
earpesella@telkomsa.net
0836756560
Foundation – David Riley
mwbriley@mweb.co.za
0832596207
Lady Captain – Lesley MacFarlene
lesleymac@mweb.co.za
0833090549
Manager – Mark Schacht
manager@milgolf.co.za
0825467021

Committee

Captain – Andre Vermaak (Chairperson)
andre.vermaak@bmwdealer.co.za
0725383572
President – Michael Gomes
calamariking1@gmail.com
0826035331
Vice – Captain – Niall Keller
nkeller@mweb.co.za
0749426064
Hon Treasurer – Chris Wilson
chris.wilson@kilgetty.co.za
0824490912
Member – Rolf Junger
famjunger@telkomsa.net
0722984545
Member – Colin Jacobs
yep.jacobs@gmail.com
0845584023
Member – Mark Africa
mafrica@imperialford.co.za
0716353437
Member – Richard Nell
red63rusty@gmail.com
0832903923
Member – Weyers Janse Van Rensberg
weyers@kerenenergy.com
0737000305

View our Competition Results

Competition Results

View competition results for the year

Milnerton Golf Club
Milnerton Golf Club
Milnerton Golf Club
Milnerton Golf Club
Inter Club
Roy Wynton
Milnerton Golf Club
Milnerton Golf Club

Check out our latest competition results

2017 Club Championship

View the results from the 2017 Club Championship

To view the results for the 2017 Club Championships click here

Club Championship 2017 Photogallery

© Copyright 2017 - Milnerton Golf Club | 18 Hole | 72 Par | Coastal Links Course | Milnerton | Cape Town | South Africa